Shop
Customer Reviews
IRON ROSE
Local Atchison, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

I ordered the 'Hooray for Summer' arrangement for my Mom from the online store. However, they were out of some of the flowers, so a very nice lady (I think the owner?) called me back immediately and offered to do a custom arrangement for the same price. And it was awesome looking! I think my Mom liked it even better than she would have liked the one I originally ordered! Iron Rose is super great, and I'll order from them again in the future.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were pretty and the recipient reports most of the flowers still look good even after all this time. Thank you.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flower arrangement was very pretty. Iron Rose had to get a clarification on my address and within minutes I had my flowers. They were a surprise from my brother for my birthday.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The lady there was extremely friendly and thoughtful. My mother LOVED the flowers!
Applesauce at Iron Rose's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2016, 11:18 am

So happy your Mother was excited about her flowers! That's what makes what I do so rewarding. And I appreciate people like you who take the time to write a review!
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers were beautiful and delivered as requested. Would definitely recommend Iron Rose for your flower needs.
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Flowers were provided as pictured and delivered on time. The bow around the vase was not a bow but a ribbon tied in a knot which looked a bit tacky.
Gail (Applesauce) Coones of Iron Rose Flowers & Gifts's Reply:
Date: Dec 02, 2015, 10:13 am

So sorry dear for your dissatisfaction in the ribbon on the vase. That look is rather the "going Thing" right now--especially with the fall flowers. I made that decision for that style bow and sometimes, being human- I make one that doesn't work out well. If I can do something to make you feel better about your order please let me know.
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

The staff stayed in touch and and was super friendly! Great service & my daughter was thrilled with the arrangement!
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great service. Delivered a beautiful plant.
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great place to get arrangements, they do a beautiful job.
Date: Mar 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers for my mother's funeral were the most beautiful we had ever seen. The arrangement was stunning and appropriate. We especially appreciated the inclusion of a Kansas sunflower and a spring bird. Thank you!
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The Iron Rose is definitely the best flower shop in Atchison! We arrived in town late in the afternoon the day before my grandmother's funeral. The proprietor of the Iron Rose was the only florist in town who would accommodate us. Even with the late notice, she was extremely compassionate and enthusiastic about creating a beautiful arrangement. It was obvious she was knowledgable; she was also incredibly nice!
Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

It was an AWESOME arrangement! My friend was very excited and pleased with it and received MANY complements! I will definitely do business with Iron Rose again!!!
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service, beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

The associate stayed late to make sure we received our flowers! Thanks for the great service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Atchison, KS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

IRON ROSE
521 Commercial Street, Suite A
Atchison, KS. 66002
Local: (913) 367-5247

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase